The nominations for the 2018 CMT Music Awards, one of country music’s biggest nights, are finally in. Florida Georgia Line and Jason Aldean join Carrie Underwood — who currently holds the most CMT wins to date — in the top spot with four nominations each.

The awards show will broadcast live from Nashville on June 6, and this year’s list of nominees include one of its more musically diverse roundups since the event’s inception. Artists from the genres of pop, hip-hop, Americana and R&B are all included, with many receiving first time nominations.

Video of the Year

Bebe Rexha feat. Florida Georgia Line – “Meant To Be”
Blake Shelton – “I’ll Name The Dogs”
Brett Young – “Mercy”
Brothers Osborne – “It Ain’t My Fault”
Carrie Underwood feat. Ludacris – “The Champion”
Dan + Shay – “Tequila”
Jason Aldean – “You Make It Easy”
Justin Timberlake feat. Chris Stapleton – “Say Something”
Kane Brown feat. Lauren Alaina – “What Ifs”
Kelsea Ballerini – “Legends”
Luke Combs – “When It Rains It Pours”
Thomas Rhett – “Marry Me”

Male Video of the Year

Blake Shelton – “I’ll Name The Dogs”
Dustin Lynch – “Small Town Boy”
Jason Aldean – “You Make It Easy”
Jon Pardi – “Heartache On The Dance Floor”
Luke Bryan – “Light It Up”
Thomas Rhett – “Marry Me”

Female Video of the Year

Carly Pearce – “Every Little Thing”
Carrie Underwood feat. Ludacris – “The Champion”
Kelsea Ballerini – “Legends”
Lauren Alaina – “Doin’ Fine”
Maren Morris – “I Could Use A Love Song”
Miranda Lambert – “Tin Man” From 2017 ACM Awards

Duo Video of the Year

Big & Rich – “California”
Brothers Osborne – “It Ain’t My Fault”
Dan + Shay – “Tequila”
Florida Georgia Line – “Smooth”
High Valley – “She’s With Me”
Tim McGraw & Faith Hill – “Speak To A Girl”

Group Video of the Year

Lady Antebellum – “You Look Good”
LANco – “Greatest Love Story”
Little Big Town – “When Someone Stops Loving You”
Midland – “Make A Little”
Old Dominion – “No Such Thing As A Broken Heart”
Rascal Flatts – “Yours If You Want It”
Zac Brown Band – “My Old Man”

Source : Billboard