Miranda Lambert, Luke Bryan and Maren Morris are among the performers set to take the stage at the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards, airing live April 2 on CBS.

Also among the first group of performers, announced Tuesday (March 7), are Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum and Little Big Town, all of whom are ACM nominees this year.

Source : Billboard